Communication

 

Hearts and minds come together in the communication. Messages are created, provide information, but also stories told, and aroused emotions. With a single, exciting and authentic communication for your business confidence builds and helps to retain your customers.
Neusta can help you to build this identity. 
 
 

E Marketing

 

From the design to the implementation, Neusta is the ideal partner for your On-line Marketing. Just like a real agency of oriented Web department, we realize for you your project of e-marketing

 

 

We take in charge the whole process, from design to the definition of the frequencies of campaign but also the supervision and the reporting tools implementation

 

 

We don't only care only about the fulfillment of the exchanges via internet between your customers and you, but we also give you tools to measure its efficiency, to straighten your strategy

 

 

Advertising Campaign

 

The use of the social networks in a Web 2.0 context can have a significant interest for companies to create opportunities of business

 

 

Neusta uses the social networks to monitor and analyze the presence of your Company and its impact on your brand. These data allow us to produce a Reporting to determine the best advertising strategy has to implement.

 

 

Finally, we deploy this strategy with you :
- Facebook pages creation,
- Twitter integration in company communication workflow,
- development of vitural storeon Facebook,
- Integration of commercials on YouTube and other video portals with follow-up of the views.

 

 

Our approach is always to use the social networks to reach a targeted audience to optimize the transformation. It is possible if this objective is coherent with the company context and its strategic orientations

 

 

Consulting

 

The creation of your image is made at the foundation of your company. Rather that you paid attention to it or not, every action is modifying the shape of your reputation. The question is whether if you wish to let the luck determine your image or if you wish to shape it by yourself to keep the control of your image.

 


 

Neusta helps you to reach the expected perception of your image. It is possible with a communication managed, coherent and permanent.

 

 

Design

 

if this is possible to make visible and touchable a content then it can become real. Neusta can help you to find your identity or reconcile the various actors of the company to restore a coherent image.

 

 

If the designed model converges with the corporate strategy, then businesses opportunities become a reality. Because the design must not be only perceived as a smooth vision of your company. The design is the way for your brand to bloom and to fascinate. It is necessary to you to inquire on the best strategy to adopt to succeed in this way.

 

 

Neusta will put you on a reliable way on the path full of pitfalls of the communication and will create for you a positive image and an unique identity. Our success in this domain was already proved in the past.

 

 

Contact an advisor : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Additional information

Notre Offre Communication

 

Dans le monde de la communication, la tête et le coeur sont indissociables. En meme temps que l'on envoie des messages et que l'on fait circuler de l'information, on raconte une histoire et on crée des émotions. Par consequent, la réussite et la fidélisation de votre clientèle passe par une communication cohérente, passionnante et authentique.
Neusta peut vous aider à construire cette identité. 
 
 

E Marketing

 

De la conception a la mise en oeuvre, Neusta est le partenaire ideal pour votre Marketing Online. Tout comme une veritable agence de service orienté Web, nous réalisons pour vous votre projet de e-Marketing.

 

 

Nous prenons en charge l'ensemble du process, du design à la definition des fréquences de campagne en passant par la supervision et le reporting.

 

 

Nous ne nous soucions pas uniquement de l'accomplissement des échanges via internet entre vos clients et vous, mais nous vous mettons à disposition des outils vous donnant la possbilité de mesurer son efficacité, réajuster votre stratégie.

 

 

Campagne Publicitaire

 

L'utilisation des reseaux sociaux dans un contexte Web 2.0 peut avoir un interet non négligeable pour les entreprises afin de créer des opportunités de business

 

 

Neusta utilise les reseaux sociaux afin de monitorer et analyser la presence de votre entreprise et son impact sur votre marque Ces données nous permettent de produire un reporting ayant pour objectif de determiner la strategie publicitaire a mettre en oeuvre

 

 

Enfin, nous deployons cette strategie avec vous :
- Création de pages Facebook,
- Integration de compte twitter dans votre workflow de communication,
- Developement de boutiques virtuelles sur Facebook,
- Integration de spots publicitaires sur YouTube et autres portails avec suivi des vues.

 

 

Notre approche est toujours d'utiliser les reseaux sociaux afin d'atteindre une audience ciblée pour optimiser la transformation Cela est faisbale si cet objectif aest cohérent avec le contexte de l'entreprise et ses orientations strategique

 

 

Consulting

 

La création de votre image se fait au fondement de votre entreprise. Que vous y accordiez de l'attention ou non, chaque action forge votre réputation. La question est de savoir si vous souhaitez laisser la chance determiner votre image ou si vous souhaitez la faconner vous même et en avoir le contrôle.

 


 

Neusta vous aide à atteindre une perception cible de votre image. Cela est possible par le biais d'une communication maîtrisée, cohérente et permanente.

 

 

Design

 

S'il est possible de rendre un contenu visible et palpable, alors cela devient réel. Neusta peut vous aider à définir votre identitié ou encore reconcilier les différents acteurs de l'entreprise afin de rétablir une image cohérente.

 

 

Si le modèle conçu converge avec la stratégie d'entreprise, alors les opportunitées business se concrétisent. Parce que le design ne doit pas etre uniquement perçu comme une vision lisse de votre entreprise. le design est le moyen pour votre marque de s'epanouir et de fasciner. Il vous faut vous informer sur la meilleure stratégie a adopter afin de réussir dans cette voie.

 

 

Neusta vous accompagnera de manière fiable sur le chemin semé d'embuches de la communication et créera pour vous une image positive et une identité unique. Notre reussite dans ce domaine a déja été prouvée par le passé.

 

 

Contacter un conseiller : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Informations supplémentaires